Register | Lost Pass

Your Opinion

Любимый участник группы?

Jason James
Matthew Tuck
Michael Paget
Michael Thomas

Результаты опроса
Все опросы

Релиз: Январь 2008
Продюссер: Colin Richardson
Производство: Trustkill Records [US], Sony/BMG Recordings [D/internatonal]

Трек лист:
1. Scream Aim Fire
2. Eye Of The Storm
3. Hearts Burst Into Fire
4. Waking The Demon
5. Disappear
6. Deliver Us From Evil
7. Take It Out On Me
8. Say Goodbye
9. End Of Days
10. Last To Know
11. Forever And Always
12. Ashes Of The Innocent
13. No Easy Way Out
Комментарии: (2)   Рейтинг:
Разместил: Shurka   Дата: 04.11.2008 14:54   Версия для печати